SWIFT and Flux announce eBAM webinar, "Implementing eBAM — Don't Get Left Out!"

25 June 2013

Today, Flux announced a joint eBAM webinar with SWIFT: "Implementing eBAM — Don't get left out!"

eBAM (Electronic Bank Account Management) represents the automation of opening, maintaining, and closing bank accounts by banks for their corporate customers.

Webinar Agenda:

  • What is eBAM?
  • Who is involved?
  • Why should your bank implement eBAM?
  • What do you need to get started?
  • Q&A


This complimentary webinar is due to start on Tuesday 9 July 2013 at 13:30 EDT (10:30 PDT / 17:30 UTC).

You can register to attend the Implementing eBAM webinar at via this LINK.

Become a bobsguide member to access the following

1. Unrestricted access to bobsguide
2. Send a proposal request
3. Insights delivered daily to your inbox
4. Career development