Host by BAE Systems Applied Intelligence Date April 29, 2020 12:00 am

Webinar: The cyber threat landscape in the midst of Covid-19

In March this year, the Threat Intelligence team at BAE Systems reported on the activities of several cyber threat actors exploiting the topic of COVID-19 to their advantage.But how has the wider threat landscape changed in the midst of this crisis? Join this webinar for a discussion on:- The latest Covid-19 attacks observed- The threats to home working- What the post-pandemic security landscape may look likeOur experts will provide insights from working across Financial Services and National Security, with recommended actions for network defenders in Banking and Insurance.Webinar Details: Date: Wednesday, 29 April 2020TIME: 9AM BST, 10AM CEST, 4PM SGT, 6PM AESTDuration: 45 MinsPresenters: Adrian Nish, Head of Technical Services, BAE SystemsSimon Viney, Financial Services Cyber Security Consultant, BAE SystemsMiriam Howe, Lead Cybersecurity Consultant, BAE SystemsAlex Johnson, Head of Solutions Consulting, Insurance, BAE Systems