Host by Broadridge Financial Solutions Date March 25, 2020 12:00 am

Shareholder Rights Directive – Getting Ready for Compliance

Broadridge SRD II Webinar Series: Session #2

Wednesday 25 March 2020

4pm CET | 3pm GMT | 11am ET

The September 2020 deadline for SRD II implementation is approaching fast. The time to act is now and affected intermediaries need to have a strategy in place to meet the obligations.

This event is the second in a series of interactive webinars to help firms get equipped for SRD II. Join this session for further examination of the rules coming into force and understand the challenges you’ll face in getting ready for compliance.

Our SRD II expert panel will cover:

·

     

Key definitions under the Directive

·

      

Deeper exploration of the regulatory impact

·

      

Challenges with market-level transpositions

·

      

Checklist of tools you’ll need to meet the requirements

Become an SRD II expert and find out how to empower your team to manage its SRD II compliance strategy and meet the new rules with confidence.