The leading web resource for financial technology
   
bobsguide.com

Latest Events

Wolters Kluwer Financial Services

Risk, finance and regulatory challenges facing the financial services industry

28th March

Location: online event
Complimentary webinar Quarterly update on the latest risk, finance and regulatory challenges facing the financial services industry Date: 28 March 2017 Times: Session 1: 10:00 (BST) / 11:00 (CET) / 17:00 (GMT+8) Session 2: 15:00 (BST) / 16:00 (CET)... read more
International Compliance Association

ICA's 9th Annual Conference - Compliance: Making a Difference

29th March

Location: London, United Kingdom
How do we as regulatory and financial crime compliance professionals make a difference? At this year’s ICA Annual Conference we will be focusing on the truly positive aspects of compliance: the ongoing opportunities for the compliance function... read more
BearingPoint

CRS Reporting: Lessons Learned from Early Adopter Countries

30th March

Company: BearingPoint
Location: online event
Thanks to the FiTAX tax reporting solution, world-wide financial institutions can be rest assured they will be able to meet their reporting requirements under the Automatic Exchange of Information (AEOI). The initial CRS reporting by financial... read more
Druva

Top 10 Modern Data Protection Trends for 2017

30th March

Company: Druva
Location: online event
 The Enterprise Strategy Group (ESG) recently completed its biennial Data Protection Modernization Trends research report, looking into what is driving the need for better data protection and recovery in organizations of all sizes. Based on... read more
OpenLink

TEXPO Conference 2017

2nd April - 4th April

Company: OpenLink
Location: Austin, United States
 OpenLink is a proud sponsor of TEXPO 2017. TEXPO draws attendees from across the country and is widely recognized as one of the leading financial management and treasury risk management conferences in the nation. OpenLink has received numerous... read more
Misys

Misys Webinar - Analytics - do it or die

5th April

Company: Misys
Location: online event
Wednesday 5 April 2017 - 10:00 AM BST / 11:00 AM CEST Insight, Informed decision making, relevant customer engagement, products and services – can all be attributed to the use of powerful data analytics tools, effective reporting and... read more
AEVI

Annual Banking Innovation Forum

6th April - 7th April

Company: AEVI
Location: Budapest, Hungary
In recent years banks have become complex financial organizations which offer a wide variety of products and services to their customers and manage huge numbers of transactions. Using the latest technologies banks are working to develop and offer... read more
NAPCP

NAPCP 2017 Annual Commercial Card and Payment Conference

10th April - 13th April

Company: NAPCP
Location: Houston, United States
  The NAPCP Commercial Card and Payment Conference is the premier education and networking event in the industry, covering all Commercial Card and payment vehicles, including Purchasing Card, Travel Card, Fleet Card, Ghost Card, Declining... read more
Innovate Finance

Innovate Finance Global Summit 2017

10th April - 11th April

Company: Innovate Finance
Location: London , United Kingdom
FinTech takes over London for a special two day event in 2017 – and we want you to join us. Innovate Finance Global Summit (IFGS), the world’s biggest celebration of achievement in FinTech, happens on April 10th – 11th 2017 across... read more
  Page: 1 2 3 4 5   >