Host by Jumio Inc Date February 1, 2017 12:00 am

Webinar: What Do Millennials Really Think About Mobile Banking?

What Do Millennials Really Think About Mobile Banking?

Wednesday 1 February 2017 – 14:00 GMT (London) | 15:00 CET (Berlin) | 09:00 EST (New York)

Join us for a live webinar on Wednesday, February 1st and be among the first to hear the results of our "Millennials in Banking" survey and uncover the answers to your most pressing questions:

• How do millennials interact with banks in mobile?
• Are millennials satisfied with their mobile banking experience?
• What are their greatest concerns about mobile financial services?
• How do online-only banks compare to traditional banks?
• How do they feel about today's identity verification processes?
• Are they open to new ID security solutions?

Presented by Jumio and hosted by PaymentEye.

Register your place now.