Host by Broadridge Financial Solutions Date July 29, 2021 12:00 am Location Online

Webinar: The Intersection of ESG & Class Action Asset Recovery

Environmental, Social & Governance performance and compliance are important criteria for investment decisions. ESG issues have continued to take centre stage in the underlying allegations of several high-profile securities class actions and collective proceedings, including the Volkswagen, Wirecard and Vale proceedings. Investors will continue to have opportunities to enforce their ESG-related investment objectives through participation in global group litigation, and they want a programme to monitor and capitalise strategically and comprehensively on these important opportunities.

Join Broadridge Global Class Actions VP, Christi Cannon, and a panel of experts — including representatives from the legal and litigation funding industries and a leading ESG research and analysis firm — to learn why ESG issues are driving asset recovery opportunities and how investors can engage successfully with these growing opportunities.

Thursday 29 July 2021
11.00am EDT | 4.00pm BST | 5.00pm CEST

Speakers:
Christi Cannon, Vice President, Global Class Actions, Broadridge
Keith Thomas, Partner, Stewarts Law LLP
Noah Wortman, Senior Manager, Collective Redress, Omni Bridgeway
Ruthann Bartello, Associate Director, Client Relations, Sustainalytics