Webinar: How to run effective client onboarding and KYC processes

22 October 2020 - 22 October 2020
Date
22 October 2020
Venue
Webinar

Increasing cost, complexity and regulatory change continue to challenge firms implementing client onboarding and Know Your Customer (KYC) systems. With an effective strategy and a clearly defined pathway, it’s possible to gain a valuable competitive advantage whilst meeting those all-important compliance requirements. But how to get there?

 

This webinar will explore how to most effectively streamline and improve your client onboarding and KYC processes in order to meet today’s complex regulatory requirements and leverage increasingly pressing commercial imperatives. Join Kevin McGuinness from First Derivatives and James Redfern from Diligencia to:
 

  • Evaluate the obstacles to effective onboarding and learn how to address them
  • Explore the latest developments in onboarding innovation and automation
  • Discover the benefits and cost savings available through streamlined KYC processes
  • Investigate the best ways of aggregating and effectively managing your onboarding and operational data
  • Identify best practice and create a path forward.

 

Time: 10:00am ET / 3:00pm London / 4:00pm CET