Webinar - Get ready for real-time: how testing helps in a changing landscape

7 June 2017 - 7 June 2017
Webinar - Get ready for real-time: how testing helps in a changing landscape
Date
7 June 2017
Venue
Webinar

Wednesday 7 June 2017 - 15:00 BST [London] / 16:00 CEST [Brussels] / 10:00 EDT [New York]

Real-time payments will soon be the new normal. However, implementing and deploying a new payments infrastructure will be quite a challenge for many financial institutions.

Efficient testing confirms the quality of a faster payment system, optimises investments and avoids unnecessary costs and unexpected delays.

Presented by FIS Open Test Solutions and hosted by bobsguide.

Register your place now.