Host by MSCI Date September 13, 2016 12:00 am

The Clock is Ticking on POINT - How Will You Navigate the Transition?

COMPLIMENTARY MSCI WEBINAR

 

 

 

Tuesday Sep 13, 2016: 

  • 8:00AM PDT (San Francisco)
  • 11:00AM EDT (New York)
  • 4:00PM BST (London)
  • 5:00PM CEST (Paris
  • 7:00PM GST (Dubai)

The recent announcement about the decommissioning of Barclays POINT has put a definitive timeline of 18 months to find an alternative while minimizing disruption to your investment process. Given the compressed timeline, staying informed about the options available is critical.

To help you navigate the transition, this MSCI webinar will outline the timeline and process required to implement a new solution.

This session will also highlight MSCI’s sophisticated and extensive Fixed Income capabilities and present our latest research-driven Fixed Income innovations including our recently enhanced MSCI FIxed Income Factor Model.

Agenda

  • How to Approach this Critical Transition - Brad Burnett, Cutter Associates
  • MSCI’s Deep Expertise in Fixed Income - Dan Sinnreich, MSCI
  • New Research-Driven Innovative Approaches to Modeling Fixed Income - Peter Shepard, MSCI