Host by TCS Financial Solutions Date October 13, 2021 05:30 pm Location Online Members TCS Financial Solutions Mar 2021

TCS BaNCS at SIBOS 2021

Meet the Experts – Transformative Technologies and Operating Models in Securities Processing – TCS BaNCS and Standard Chartered Bank
Date: October 13, 2021, Wednesday, 5:30 PM SGT | 11:30 AM CET| 5:30 AM EST | 3:00 PM IST

As part of the TCS BaNCS Meet the Experts series at SIBOS 2021, we will be exploring Transformative Technologies and Operating Models within the Securities domain. What role is the cloud playing in defining existing operating models and changing interactions between ecosystem partners. There is a huge industry focus on leveraging data and digitizing both processing models and client experiences, and the discussion will touch upon where these tools can enhance operating models and investment risk management, in addition to the most exciting areas where machine learning and artificial intelligence can be applied.

Panellists:
Ian Donald, Head, Prime & Securities Services Technology, Standard Chartered Bank
Giles Elliott, Head, Business Development, Capital Markets, TCS BaNCS

Our speakers will also share their experiences about the global pandemic and if it has been a hinderance or accelerator of this vision for a next generation operating model, and how relationships between banks and technology partners are evolving to drive this forward.