Live Webinar: 21 things for Credit Unions to think about in 2021

25 May 2021 - 25 May 2021
Date
25 May 2021
Venue
Webinar
Company
Contact
marketing@autorek.com

The past year was a challenge for Credit Unions across the United States, forcing unprepared businesses to adapt to new working practices. The impact of Covid-19 was universally felt across the industry with many having to deploy untested business continuity plans.

Topic: 21 things for Credit Unions to think about in 2021
Date: Tuesday 25th May 2021
Time: 11:00 ET | 08:00 PT | 16:00 BST

21 things for Credit Unions to think about in 2021

During our upcoming webinar, we will be joined by Frank J. Diekmann who will discuss the 21 big picture issues that should be on the agenda of any growth-oriented credit union, but often get overlooked as the focus on the short-term creates myopia.

Marc McCarthy of AutoRek will then go on to discuss the steps credit unions should take to ensure they are operationally resilient.

During this short session we will delve into future proofing the following functions:

  • Financial Controls
  • ATM cash management
  • Payments and ISO-20022
  • Reconciliations
  • Period end processing