Collateral Management and UMR Compliance in Highly Volatile Markets

14 May 2020 - 14 May 2020
Collateral Management and UMR Compliance in Highly Volatile Markets
Date
14 May 2020
Venue
Webinar
Company
Contact
Natalia Potikha

Providing valuable insights into the topic, the Calypso Collateral Management and UMR Compliance Webinar will:

  • Examine how to continue to prepare for UMR compliance, while navigating unprecedented market changes
  • Look at the benefits of managing UMR calculations and collateral management in a single system during highly volatile markets, and
  • Consider the challenges and opportunities beyond compliance, given the increase in margin calls
Hear from our expert panel:
 
Tara Kruse - Global Head of Infrastructure, Data and Non-Cleared Margin, ISDA
Amor Chebira - Market & Financing Services COO, BNP Paribas
John Montgomery - Senior Specialist, Global Derivatives, World-leading investment management company
Sophie Marnhier-Foy - Director, Product Management, Calypso Technology
Alan Sheehan - Director, Product Management, Calypso Technology
 

Register for 14th May - Local Times:

London: 3 PM
Paris: 4 PM
New York: 10 AM

Ensure you are part of the discussion and remain up to date with the latest views.