Host by Innovative Systems, Inc. Date June 26, 2018 12:00 am

[1 CAMS credit] Case Study Webinar: Addressing Compliance Screening Issues

This webinar reviews real life case studies of specific challenges that companies worldwide have faced and how they were successfully addressed.

Given today’s increasingly onerous regulations and the increasing risk of fines and reputational damage, effective sanctions and PEP compliance plays a pivotal role in your organization’s success. However, even with commercially available screening solutions, you still face challenges due to various issues, including their data and workflow processes.

Specific topics include:

- Resolving common data issues, including customer data quality, data extraction, and matching individuals vs. entities

- How to handle problems caused by data on commercial compliance lists

- Managing false positives without increasing risk, especially when matching against PEPs

- Effective screening processes and workflows that facilitate efficient client onboarding and ongoing business

 

Join us, and in just 1 hour, learn how other organizations have handled their sanctions and PEP screening challenges.

Two Times available:
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM BST (7:00 AM - 8:00 AM EDT)
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM BST (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EDT)
 

Questions will be answered both during the session and at the conclusion.

 

 

Attending this webinar qualifies for 1 CAMS credit.