Email Contact Phone Company Visit Website

FIS (Open Test Solutions Belgium) Office Head Office

De Kleetlaan 6A
Diegem (Brussels)
BE

FIS (Open Test Solutions Americas) Office

3050 South 35th Street
Phoenix
AZ
US

FIS (Open Test Solutions U.K.) Office

Pitreavie Ct, Dunfermline
Edinburgh
GB

Telephone

+3227368911

Contact

Patrick Bossaert
[email protected]
ATM & Cash Innovation Conference (Kuala Lumpur)

ATM & Cash Innovation Conference (Kuala Lumpur)

22 Nov 2017 Shangri-La Hotel - FIS (Open Test Solutions)

ATM & Cash Innovation Conference (Kuala Lumpur)

Conference and trade show (organized by ATMIA) covering innovation in relation to ATMs, cash, self-service, branch transformation and multi-channel cu...

View event
Webinar - Get ready for real-time: how testing helps in a changing landscape

Online Webinar - Get ready for real-time: how testing helps in a changing landscape

07 Jun 2017 FIS (Open Test Solutions)

Webinar - Get ready for real-time: how testing hel...

Wednesday 7 June 2017 – 15:00 BST [London] / 16:00 CEST [Brussels] / 10:00 EDT [New York] Real-time payments will soon be the new normal. Howeve...

View event