Email Contact Phone Company Visit Website

Global Headquarters Office Head Office

Head office 1350 René-Lévesque Boulevard West 15th floor Montreal, Quebec H3G 1T4 Canada Tel: +1 514-841-3200 Fax: +1 514-841-3299 Logica is now part of CGI.
Montreal
CA

Australia Office

5th Floor 76 Berry St
North Sydney
AU

Belgium Office

Woluwedal 106
Brussels
BE

Telephone


Contact

Daniel Finlketaub
[email protected]
GTNews & CGI Webinar – 2016 Global Transaction Banking Survey Results

Online GTNews & CGI Webinar – 2016 Global Transaction Banking Survey Results

06 Sep 2016 CGI

GTNews & CGI Webinar – 2016 Global Transaction Ban...

  Tuesday 6 September 2016 – 14:00 BST (London) | 15:00 CEST (Paris) | 09:00 EDT (New York)  What do corporates want from their bankin...

View event