Broadridge Financial Solutions

Broadridge - a global company with $4 billion in revenue - is a leading provider of technology and operations, communications, and data and analytics to financial services firms and corporations.

Company Events

Renovating Your Reconciliations Operation

18th September 2019

 Broadridge Data Control Insights Webinar Series   Inconsistencies in your data can shake confidence, impede progress and inject unnecessary risk and cost into your business.   In the first of our Data Control Insights Webinar Series, ‘Renovating Your Reconciliations Operation’, our panel of experts discuss current...
SFTR: Is Your Firm Ready to Report 155 Data Fields from Legacy Systems?

3rd February 2020

 This webinar discusses Broadridge and Aite’s experience of the practical aspects of defining operating models, ensuring alignment across jurisdictions, and avoiding some of the common pitfalls in SFTR compliance as the deadline approaches. The first SFTR deadline is April 2020 - is your firm prepared? Broadridge and Aite discuss key...
Shareholder Rights Directive – Getting Ready for Compliance

25th March 2020

Broadridge SRD II Webinar Series: Session #2 Wednesday 25 March 2020 4pm CET | 3pm GMT | 11am ET The September 2020 deadline for SRD II implementation is approaching fast. The time to act is now and affected intermediaries need to have a strategy in place to meet the obligations. This event is the second in a series of interactive webinars to help...
Shareholder Rights Directive Webinar: What Does SRD II Compliance Look Like?

6th May 2020

 SRD II introduces challenging rules and requirements regarding shareholder disclosure and voting processes. The impact on intermediaries servicing both retail and institutional investors will be significant. For banks, custodians, brokers, CSDs and other intermediaries currently shaping their plans, which steps must be taken, and what...