Email Contact Phone Company Visit Website

ERI Bancaire Luxembourg S.A. Office

21, rue Eugène Ruppert
Luxembourg
L – 2453 Luxembourg
Luxembourg

ERI Bancaire S.A., LUGANO Office

Corso Elvezia 9,
Lugano
CH – 6900 Lugano
Switzerland

ERI Banking Software PTE. LTD., SINGAPORE Office

10, Collyer Quay Ocean Financial Centre Level 37 06-10
Singapore – 049315
Singapore

Telephone

+41.22.342.12.29

Contact

Nadine Lenardon
[email protected]
Back to all ERI Bancaire S.A. announcements

Webinar - CUSTODY SERVICES - A DIGITAL ROAD MAP FOR TIER 2-3 BANKS

The convergence of traditional assets with digital assets brings a new wave of challenges influencing the future of financial institutions on multiple fronts.

Thursday 17th June, 10:00 CET - 12:00 MUT - 15:00 WIB - 16:00 SGT

Register here!