Email Contact Phone Company Visit Website

Location Head Office

Belvedere, Basing View


0800 280 2888


Nicola Brookes
[email protected]
Back to all NewVoiceMedia announcements

NewVoiceMedia named as finalist at UK IT Industry Awards

NewVoiceMedia, the leading provider of cloud contact centre solutions, has been selected as a finalist in the Cloud Provider Innovation of the Year category of the 2014 UK IT Industry Awards.

The Awards, which are run by The Chartered Institute for IT (BCS) and Computing magazine, are a platform for the entire profession to celebrate best practice, innovation and excellence. NewVoiceMedia’s market-leading cloud customer contact platform connects organisations with their customers worldwide, enabling them to deliver a personalised and unique customer experience and drive a more effective sales and marketing team.

Now spanning 116 countries and six continents, NewVoiceMedia is outpacing the cloud contact centre market fivefold and has doubled its number of staff over the last year to meet increased demand for its technology.

Jonathan Gale, CEO of NewVoiceMedia, comments, “The Awards are a showcase for the very best in the UK IT industry and we’re delighted to be announced as a finalist. We pride ourselves on the hard work, dedication and innovation involved in developing our market-leading cloud contact centre solutions, as they are revolutionising the customer experience. We look forward to hearing what the judges have to say”.

Commenting on this year’s finalists, Adam Thilthorpe, Director for Professionalism at the Institute, said, “As the Chartered Institute for IT, I’d like to congratulate this year’s finalists. They showcase not only the innovation and the professionalism of those working in IT, but also demonstrate the importance of IT in delivering business and social benefit”.

Stuart Sumner, Editor of Computing added, “I would like to congratulate the finalists. The UK IT Industry Awards are rigorously judged and to be announced as a finalist is a great achievement”.

The winners will be announced at a prestigious ceremony in London on 12 November.