Webinar: Next Generation Technology for Data Quality

17 March 2016 - 17 March 2016
Date
17 March 2016
Venue
Webinar
Company
Tel
02076148600
Join Xenomorph in an upcoming webinar that focuses on the topics of:
  • The need for new technologies
  • Potential of particular technologies
  • Best practice implementation
  • Business benefits
  • The technology outlook
Moderator:
  • Sarah Underwood (Editor, A-Team Group)
  • Speakers:
  • Tony Brownlee (Partner, Kingland Systems)
  • Rick Aiere (Insurance Expert)
  • Brian Sentence (CEO, Xenomorph)
    • Time: 10:00 am ET / 3:00 pm London / 4:00 pm CET