Murex

Murex provides enterprise-wide, cross-asset financial technology solutions to capital markets players. Its cross-function platform, MX.3, supports trading, treasury, risk and post-trade operations, enabling clients to better meet regulatory requirements, manage enterprise-wide risk, and control IT costs.

Company Events

AGEFI AMTech Day, Paris 2014

30th September 2014

Murex is a proud sponsor of the 5th annual AGEFI AMtech day 2014, which will be held on September 30th, 2014 at the Salons Hoche, Paris, France. The event will bring together professionals and asset management solution providers around a program of conferences and workshops on strategic issues for the industry including regulatory compliance,...
Murex @ SIBOS

12th October 2015 - 15th October 2015

THIS YEAR AT SIBOS WE WILL BE DISCUSSING THE THREE MAIN CHALLENGES BANKS FACE AND THAT WE WORK WITH OUR CUSTOMERS TO OVERCOME. How to consolidate technology systems The transformation benefits of simplifying and consolidating your technology – helping to reduce complexity and TCO and putting you in a better position to comply and...
Non-cleared Margin Requirements – Preparing for What’s Next

9th March 2017

Non-cleared Margin Requirements – Preparing for What’s Next March 9th 2017 – 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET / 10:00 EST In a webinar March 9th, a panel of experts explore how market participants and the industry can prepare for the next wave of BCBS/IOSCO non-cleared margin requirements and address common challenges faced in meeting the...
Running and Passing the FRTB P&L Attribution Test

9th November 2017

  As capital markets players realise that the impact of FRTB will run deep across a trading organization, many are considering the flexibility offered by desk-level approval for the Internal Models Approach. There is a genuine concern at the achievability of aligning trading and risk P&L sufficiently to overcome the P&L attribution...