Finastra

Finastra unlocks the potential of people and businesses in finance, creating a platform for open innovation. Formed in 2017 by the merger of Misys and D+H, we provide the broadest portfolio of financial services software in the world today—spanning retail banking, transaction banking, lending, and treasury & capital markets. Our solutions enable customers to deploy mission critical technology on premises or in the cloud. Our scale and geographical reach means we can serve customers effectively, regardless of their size or geographic location—from global financial institutions, to community banks and credit unions. Through our open, secure and reliable solutions, customers can accelerate growth, optimize cost, mitigate risk and evolve to meet the changing needs of their customers.

Company Events

PaymentsLIVE! - Transaction Banking Will Never Be The Same.

31st March 2009

Fundtech will be hosting PaymentsLIVE!, a live video webcast originating at their annual International Client Forum in London on 31st March. Transaction banking will never be the same will be the theme of this event featuring some of the industry’s top thought leaders in payments. The panel of experts will discuss how banking,...
gtnews / Fundtech webinar - SWIFT for Corporate Treasury

6th February 2013

SWIFT for Corporate Treasury - Specific Business Applications & Best Practices Wednesday 6 February 2013 - 11:00 AM (PST) | 2:00 PM (EST) | 7:00 PM (GMT) | 8:00 PM (CET) Please join us for this one-hour complimentary webinar focused on best practices for using SWIFT for connecting with your banks worldwide. By now, most corporate treasurers...
Webinar: SEPA, The Long and Winding Journey

29th April 2014

Date and time: Tuesday, April 29, 2014 2:00 pm GMT (9:00 am ET) Change time zone Duration: 1 hour Description: Please join us for a webinar, “SEPA, the Long and Winding...
Immediate/Faster Payments: Riding the Wave of Progress

13th August 2015

  Join this complimentary webinar hosted by Fundtech, now part of D+H,  to learn how real-time payment schemes like FAST in Singapore and New Payments Platform (NPP) in Australia are emerging in Asia Pacific and around the world; what lessons are being learned; best practices from countries that have already taken the plunge; and how...
Can MiFID II be the catalyst for strategic IT transformation?

13th July 2017

Time: As many institutions tackle these requirements with a weary resignation and the usual one-off, tactical project response, could a more strategic approach deliver more tangible and lasting benefits? At its core MiFID II requires more sophisticated and faster management of data to improve market structures, transparency, risk governance, and...
Humanoid robot, Sophia, to take the stage at Finastra Universe London

14th November 2017

This just in: Sophia, the humanoid robot, will take the stage at Finastra Universe in London next week. She’ll explore how the future stacks up for artificial intelligence and machine learning in financial services. The robots really are here and the question is: Should banks embrace the future or run for the hills? Sophia will open an AI...
Finastra Universe Paris, 23rd January 2018

23rd January 2018

This unique Fintech event returns to Paris for its third year Finastra Universe, the combination of the Misys Connect Forum and D+H Insights, has been developed specifically to address the changes facing Europe's financial industry, offering the opportunity for you to hear from experts on how to overcome market challenges, network with your...